No.5688 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.5688 - 1
    • No.5688 - 2
    • No.5688 - 3
    • No.5688 - 4
    • No.5688 - 5
    • No.5688 - 2
    • No.5688 - 3
    • No.5688 - 4
    • No.5688 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Without children, not divorced. The man who is ready to marriage and two children, smart with a good sense of humor, loving animals. Leads an active lifestyle, not a stay-at-home. Strict, but at the same time gentle, caring, reliable, and understanding. The breadwinner of the family. It's good if he speaks or understands a little.

彼女のキャラクター

A friendly, caring and romantic girl, sentimental, I do not like lies. Like to create home comfort and cooking, especially something new. By I am a sanguine temperament. Love animals. Appreciate in relationship understanding, care, reliability. The place where I would like to live, big city, suburb I want to live in a big city, but I will not give up the suburbs, there great parks Children in the future : I want two

Other My profiles are...

No. 5688
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.08.1990 (30歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education secondary specialized management
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Enjoy skiing, skating, rollerblading and riding bike.
趣味 / Hobbies I love swimming, traveling and walking around evenings. Sometimes I like to read a book. And a delicious meal.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top