No.5702 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5702 - 1
    • No.5702 - 2
    • No.5702 - 3
    • No.5702 - 4
    • No.5702 - 5
    • No.5702 - 6
    • No.5702 - 7
    • No.5702 - 2
    • No.5702 - 3
    • No.5702 - 4
    • No.5702 - 5
    • No.5702 - 6
    • No.5702 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet a man who is kind, attentive, successful in his career and self-fulfilling. He can respect and appreciate a lady in his life, accept her love and reply with the same. I hope my future man has high family values, so he is ready to create a family, have kids and be faithful to his lady. My future husband is reliable, loving, generous and honest. He is ready to be charged by my positive attitude and optimism, so we enjoy each other whatever we do.

彼女のキャラクター

I am tender and mild by my nature, smart and passionate ..very cheerful, optimistic and friendly person. I think I am a good listener and quite an educated person to talk with about everything . I am positive and social. I believe the world surrounding us is beautiful, and I am opened to everything new and interesting! I like going to the cinema, dancing, spending time with my friends. Sport helps me always to be in a good shape and in a good mood.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5702
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.08.1986 (34歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation international affairs manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies sports, health, travel

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top