No.5704 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5704 - 1
    • No.5704 - 2
    • No.5704 - 3
    • No.5704 - 4
    • No.5704 - 5
    • No.5704 - 6
    • No.5704 - 2
    • No.5704 - 3
    • No.5704 - 4
    • No.5704 - 5
    • No.5704 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Next to my man, I want to feel loved and protected. In a man, charm, charisma, the ability to be frank and honest are important. I am ready to go to the ends of the world in the wake of my man.

彼女のキャラクター

The first thing you will definitely notice is that I am very smiling, beautiful and you will definitely want to talk to me! I don't know how to take the first step for dating, I think that it is right for a man to do it. I can be closed if I don't trust the person, but with my loved ones I am open and friendly. I value honesty, loyalty, I am a person of high moral character. I dream of my quiet family happiness. I am one of those people who can suddenly decide to go on a trip and after a couple of hours be ready to fly) I always listen to music, no matter what I am doing at the moment, work or rest. I cook deliciously, I like this process, very creative)) It is especially fun to cook something together with my man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5704
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.03.1982 (39歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 42kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation model
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am interested in fashion and cloth design, I love sports, I love the sea and sunbathing on the beach.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top