No.5705 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5705 - 1
    • No.5705 - 2
    • No.5705 - 3
    • No.5705 - 4
    • No.5705 - 5
    • No.5705 - 6
    • No.5705 - 2
    • No.5705 - 3
    • No.5705 - 4
    • No.5705 - 5
    • No.5705 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Be ready to become the happiest man in the world) Believe me, I am a real woman who can not only dizzy but also be your best friend, your greatest love, support. I want to share all this with a strong and confident man. My man is kind, loving, ready to accept, and maybe even share some of my hobbies. By the way, I am also very interested and important to participate in your life. I welcome healthy lifestyles and positive thinking.

彼女のキャラクター

Probably the most important thing that I want to tell about myself at the beginning of our acquaintance is that I am a cheerful, smiling, and open girl. I appreciate every day of my life, I am filled with kindness and love, next to me people feel comfortable and calm. I think that I am quite an active person, I have a great sense of humor, I am athletic. And it's time for me to fall deeply in love) I want to meet my soul mate! My creative nature can be traced to my interests. I love the ocean, warm lands, beautiful live music and I sin with shopping))

Other My profiles are...

No. 5705
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.12.1977 (43歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation philologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am crazy about ballet, I regularly visit theaters and operas, and in general, I consider cultural development very important. I am also interested in visiting exhibitions and art galleries.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top