No.5709 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5709 - 1
    • No.5709 - 2
    • No.5709 - 3
    • No.5709 - 4
    • No.5709 - 5
    • No.5709 - 2
    • No.5709 - 3
    • No.5709 - 4
    • No.5709 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

An adult, kind, flexible, generous, responsible, with a great sense of humor, loving travel, caring, understanding, not indifferent, not selfish, loving

彼女のキャラクター

I am a very energetic person, I love to impress, visit new cities and countries! I dream of a strong family, in which there will be comfort, understanding, love, respect and children! Developing together in all spheres of life is the main task of any couple! My goal is not to stop and always go forward, no matter the circumstances! For a long time I did not want a family and children because I was busy with my career and travel, knowing myself, finding myself! Now at this age, I can say for sure that I am ready for a family and a relationship that will only develop each other, which will give both new wings to reach and fly to New heights and goals active lifestyle, I can walk for hours and wind kilometers of walking - a very creative person! I am engaged in decoupage, interior design and playing the phono I dream very much to visit London, America, visit Japan and be sure to be paired with a loved one

Other My profiles are...

No. 5709
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 12.11.1984 (36歳)
身長 / Height 178cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My hobby is music, I graduated from a music school with honors, as a child I played for the basketball team of the school, I love an I am a music lover, I can listen to almost any direction and style, I prefer pop and rock

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top