No.5710 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5710 - 1
    • No.5710 - 2
    • No.5710 - 3
    • No.5710 - 4
    • No.5710 - 5
    • No.5710 - 6
    • No.5710 - 2
    • No.5710 - 3
    • No.5710 - 4
    • No.5710 - 5
    • No.5710 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I believe that a man should be a conqueror, the head of the family, and a strong shoulder for his woman. This is the type of man I'm looking for. Of course, my man should be sincere and honest towards me. We will have no secrets and will trust each other. I hope he will be responsible and serious. Sharing positive things and just enjoying each other's company are things I really like. What I really appreciate is understanding. My man should be understanding and not only towards me but also other people. And of course, he has to love nature, animals, and all alive creatures. True love is like a tree. Both love and trees start small and then grow bigger into a relationship whose roots are deep and well-grounded.

彼女のキャラクター

I'm a positive and kind lady. My friends say that I'm a sociable person and ready to help. I believe in love and know how to make my man happy. Leading an active lifestyle is in my nature. I love jogging, walking in the park or forest, going for a picnic. Reading makes me think about many things in life and understand what is most important. I really love to travel, so I'd like to meet the man of my life and go to a wonderful place together, to experience something new and interesting. Moral principles are the norm that is acceptable in the relationship between a man and a woman. For me, this is respect, trust, and, of course, openness with a partner. How is describe what trust to me is: If I can tell openly to my man about my desires, and he listens to me carefully, then there is trust between us.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5710
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.10.1996 (24歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education University of Economics and Trade, Management
職業 / Occupation Barista
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies drawing, sports, music, traveling (Russia, Norway), hiking, climbing, reading, cooking

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top