No.5711 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5711 - 1
    • No.5711 - 2
    • No.5711 - 3
    • No.5711 - 4
    • No.5711 - 5
    • No.5711 - 6
    • No.5711 - 2
    • No.5711 - 3
    • No.5711 - 4
    • No.5711 - 5
    • No.5711 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I really wish to meet sincere and kind-hearted person who is ready for real love and feelings! I would like to see in him my support and my best friend in life! Generous and passionate, loyal and friendly is the main traits of character for me in my man!

彼女のキャラクター

I believe that hard work is the key to success for every person. To succeed in life one must endure the challenges life presents and work to overcome these challenges to be the best possible person that one can be. I know the price of everything and I am trying to help other people if I can. I am serious and confident lady, whose keeps hear heart open for love and true feelings! I am very generous and attentive to others. Like sport and outdoors activities, but I am a good house wife, as well, because cooking and make my home cozy, is one of my favorite hobbies!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5711
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.03.1985 (36歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Hairdresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gymnastics, swimming
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, T.V., writing, music, travelling, dancing, sports

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top