No.5712 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5712 - 1
    • No.5712 - 2
    • No.5712 - 3
    • No.5712 - 4
    • No.5712 - 5
    • No.5712 - 6
    • No.5712 - 7
    • No.5712 - 2
    • No.5712 - 3
    • No.5712 - 4
    • No.5712 - 5
    • No.5712 - 6
    • No.5712 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet with an energetic man who prefers an active leisure instead of sitting in front of the T.V., has a sense of humor, kind heart, is intelligent, open-minded, and caring. I believe that I'll meet in my life a serious man who wants to create a strong and friendly family. My dream is a strong, tender, kind, and resolute man. I hope he will be able to receive my love and present me his.

彼女のキャラクター

I can say that I really enjoy life, because I do what I like. I have always achieved my goals, so I can call myself a serious and purposeful person, in spite of my feminine and sophisticated appearance. It will be easy for us to find a common language. I am an open-minded person, very sociable and smiling. I came to the conclusion that for complete happiness I lack real love, a person who will support me in everything and really love me. We will create our cozy and happy family, we will build our joint, interesting and full of love life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5712
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.08.1991 (29歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University Aviation, Master in Logistics
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym, Swimming
趣味 / Hobbies Traveling, Cooking, Languages

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top