No.5714 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5714 - 1
    • No.5714 - 2
    • No.5714 - 3
    • No.5714 - 4
    • No.5714 - 5
    • No.5714 - 2
    • No.5714 - 3
    • No.5714 - 4
    • No.5714 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

For every person, home is the place where we gain strength. And now I want to create home where after a long working day I can find not only strength but also the support and care of my beloved man. I see him as a generous, simple and kind person who wants kids and wants to live in harmony with his woman! There are no special criteria for my other half except for his actions. I believe that in actions man shows himself and what he is able for! I want to create a classic family where man and woman, not just partners but also support and eternal source of love and care for each other!

彼女のキャラクター

First of all, I should say that I am a family-oriented lady who is looking for a serious relationship. I know what I want and how I want it. I am a very feminine and self-developing person. In my profession includes working with a lot of people and be attentive to details. I am looking for someone who will appreciate and care for a woman like me!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5714
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.08.1987 (33歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University, Management and Economics
職業 / Occupation Company: Restaurant Job Title: Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Gym, Yoga
趣味 / Hobbies Cooking, Walks, Self-development, Traveling

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top