No.5715 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5715 - 1
    • No.5715 - 2
    • No.5715 - 3
    • No.5715 - 4
    • No.5715 - 5
    • No.5715 - 2
    • No.5715 - 3
    • No.5715 - 4
    • No.5715 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I really like it when a man can take the first step and he not afraid to show care and attention to his lady. I can see my man as an open-minded and easy-going person. I would love if he will have sense of humor because I like to smile. I dream to find a loving and understanding partner, who knows that life is not always simple and who is ready to become a supportive and caring man for his loving lady. I wish to create a strong, loving family, travel with my soulmate, develop in my career and raise strong, healthy children. I think that everything is important in a relationship: love, passion, mutual respect, trust, but over the years partners need to have common goals, look in one direction and have common interests, and only then this will unite the couple for many years and they will not be bored, even in a moments of silence.

彼女のキャラクター

I am here to find a strong and reliable partner for a serious relationship. I am very feminine, creative and artistic lady who found her path in life but still is looking for someone who can become her other half. I am sincere, open and honest person who always says what she thinks. I'm not used to living in a crowd or relying on someone else. I have my own opinion on everything that I do and that's why I succeed in my profession. I'm creative and versatile lady and I would like to meet a person who will understand me and accept me the way I am.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5715
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.09.1987 (33歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University of Economics
職業 / Occupation Company: Private Job Title: Make-up Artist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Gym, Bowling
趣味 / Hobbies Traveling, Reading

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top