No.5716 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5716 - 1
    • No.5716 - 2
    • No.5716 - 3
    • No.5716 - 4
    • No.5716 - 5
    • No.5716 - 6
    • No.5716 - 7
    • No.5716 - 2
    • No.5716 - 3
    • No.5716 - 4
    • No.5716 - 5
    • No.5716 - 6
    • No.5716 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to create a strong family that's why I look for a man who is looking for same things. I wish my man to be loving. He should have kind heart and a good sense of humor. I would like him to be easy going, as well as stable because I am looking for the relationship where we both decide everything and share everything with each other.

彼女のキャラクター

I want to say about myself that I am a very talented girl. I quickly learn everything new for me. I like to travel and learn the world as it is. I love cooking, I love cleanliness in the house. I also want to add that I am a very honest girl who always tells the truth as it is. I have many good qualities in me and I am trying to become better in all ways but as every person I am not perfect. I can be stubborn sometimes, get sad because of small things But we are humans and we do mistakes. The most important we make right conclusions from our mistakes.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5716
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.08.1988 (32歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation Interior designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies reading, looking movies, photography, different kind of sport and cooking

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top