No.5719 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5719 - 1
    • No.5719 - 2
    • No.5719 - 3
    • No.5719 - 4
    • No.5719 - 5
    • No.5719 - 6
    • No.5719 - 2
    • No.5719 - 3
    • No.5719 - 4
    • No.5719 - 5
    • No.5719 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to be confident in my man as in myself, responsibility is the first positive quality of a man's character. It's good when a man feels confident. When he is smart and with a sense of humor) Now I want to meet a man who wants to start a family. And then I want to love each other, develop, have children and common animals)))

彼女のキャラクター

I am quite sociable, very kind and sincere, they say that it is interesting talking to me, I hope that you will soon want to check it out) In a relationship, I am looking for peace, love, and mutual understanding. When the relationship is happy, it gives me wings and I feel happy. I can say that I am loyal and caring, I love children very much, I happily spend time with my nephews) I really want to have my own children. I am restless and active, I want to know a lot and get new experiences in life. for such a long time in my life, most of the time was occupied by work and I had practically no time left for any kind of pleasure and entertainment. Now I am starting a new life, and perhaps I will soon find new hobbies for myself. Many times I tried to do different kinds of sports, but probably I haven’t found something special for me)) I just support a healthy lifestyle. But in spite of everything, it has always been and will be interesting for me to travel,

Other My profiles are...

No. 5719
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.05.1987 (34歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation sales manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top