No.5720 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5720 - 1
    • No.5720 - 2
    • No.5720 - 3
    • No.5720 - 4
    • No.5720 - 5
    • No.5720 - 6
    • No.5720 - 2
    • No.5720 - 3
    • No.5720 - 4
    • No.5720 - 5
    • No.5720 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

First of all - sincere, loving and honest. I want you to feel very happy being next to me! Be caring and kind and attentive. I think a man should be self-sufficient, confident, independent, outgoing, generous, and not too jealous:) Do you want amazing relations? If your answer is Yes, so take a step to me!

彼女のキャラクター

I think you can read me looking at my photo))) I'm nice, charming, emotional, very calm, and modest. I adore my friends, I value my family more than anything else I have in my life. I like to laugh, love nature, I adore animals. I'm restless, positive and I'm open to new life!!!! I'm very interested in esoteric, I read books about it, enjoy talking to people who also like it. I want to know about your interests and expand the list of my hobbies with something in common :)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5720
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.10.1981 (39歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation nail school instructor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I do sports because I want to stay healthy and beautiful like I'm now:) Gym or fitness, it depends on my mood. Sometimes I practice Yoga and meditations.
趣味 / Hobbies I like watching movies and I prefer to do it at the cinema with popcorn and my friends:) If I travel, then I choose only warm countries and preferably those with the sea.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top