No.5721 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5721 - 1
    • No.5721 - 2
    • No.5721 - 3
    • No.5721 - 4
    • No.5721 - 5
    • No.5721 - 6
    • No.5721 - 2
    • No.5721 - 3
    • No.5721 - 4
    • No.5721 - 5
    • No.5721 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

A man should be kind, patient, respectful of his woman, I like strong men, or rather strong-willed men, purposeful. I welcome a healthy lifestyle, sports, healthy food, but without fanaticism) I have a dog, I will not mind if you also have a favorite pet, the main thing is that our pets get along with each other) For me, a reverent and respectful attitude towards a woman is very important.

彼女のキャラクター

I am open, friendly, and caring for those whom I love, at first glance, it may seem that I don't really like to show my emotions, but it all depends on my degree of trust in a person. I think that I am an interesting girl, I am well brought up and educated, by the way, I am a lawyer by training, but as it turned out, my calling in life is completely different) It is important for me to be socially active, I will say right away that I don't see myself as a housewife. I will be your biggest Love, your muse, your loving wife and best friend, and a mother of our future children, but not a housewife. With my beloved man, I want to make plans together, implement them together, travel, support each other. I study a lot because my work requires it, but the process of custom is always pleasant to me because every time it is an opportunity to meet new creative and talented people and just have fun and change the environment

Other My profiles are...

No. 5721
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.11.1984 (36歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation permanent make-up master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I read books, listen to music, love to dance. I like to spend my free time in an interesting and active way, I love sports and travel.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top