No.5722 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5722 - 1
    • No.5722 - 2
    • No.5722 - 3
    • No.5722 - 4
    • No.5722 - 5
    • No.5722 - 6
    • No.5722 - 2
    • No.5722 - 3
    • No.5722 - 4
    • No.5722 - 5
    • No.5722 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Value in a man : Intelligence, good manners, responsibility, sociability, cheerfulness I like when a man knows how to conquer his woman, cares about her and make her feel special . I love intelligent and self-confident men who play sports and take care of their health, this shows his discipline and strength. I like when a man knows how to surprise his beloved lady and make her laugh. I believe that for every woman there is her own man, and for every man his woman. Some people have already met, and some have not. I dream to meet my man with whom I will live a happy and interesting life full of joy and passion. I look forward to meet you soon. Love makes you happy every day, it is always strong and inspiring! You can't force yourself to love, it happens unexpectedly. So many people have experienced this wonderful feeling, but still few of us understand what love is. Maybe that is why love is so desirable and special, because it still remains an inmost secret.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a positive person and I think only about positive sides of life, fascinating and exiting. The comfort zone is not about me. I always strive to conquer new heights, I am improving and developing all the time. I love nature and admire its beauty, I love long evening walks and kisses under the stars. I'm a romantic and want to have beautiful mutual relationship with my beloved man. I know that I will become the best wife for my husband. My dream is to visit as many countries of the world as possible. Since I enjoy winter sports, I dream of visiting Norway and the Austrian Alps. I dream to open my fitness studio or beauty salon in the future and be successful in my business. I dream to meet a beloved man with whom we'll live a happy and interesting life and start a family together. How I describe satisfaction in life It means to me to be loved and happy with my soul mate, to achieve my goals and set new heights for achievement.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5722
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.05.1987 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Fitness Instructor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Fitness
趣味 / Hobbies Psychology, isotherics, sports, outdoor recreation

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top