No.5723 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5723 - 1
    • No.5723 - 2
    • No.5723 - 3
    • No.5723 - 4
    • No.5723 - 5
    • No.5723 - 6
    • No.5723 - 2
    • No.5723 - 3
    • No.5723 - 4
    • No.5723 - 5
    • No.5723 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am a serious lady who came here with the desire to start a new page in my life. I have a very interesting life full of love, joy and happiness and I want to share all I have with my future man. I want to meet here a serious, intelligent, self-confident and smart man, who is ready to open his heart for new love, to develop himself and to become the head of the family. I want to be sure that he is honest with me, that he will never betray me and will be ready to be my support in any complex situation. I will never ask from my man more than I can give in answer. All I need is to be sure that he is happy with me, that we are looking in the same way and have similar goals.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very cheerful and shining woman. I try to enjoy every new day and to find something good in any complex situation. There is a good proverb – “If you cannot change the situation, try to change your attitude to it”. I know the real value of the life and how much we need to work to achieve all our aims. I'm a woman who does not fit to any standards. I am very spontaneous and active from one side. But very calm, feminine and romantic from the other. I know how to love and to be loved how to make all my dreams to come true and to enjoy every minute of my life. All my friends like to say that I am a little sun. I enjoy making people smile and never say “no” when someone needs my help or advice. I adore every member of my family and am proud that I am a part of their life. I am very versatile person. I like to spend my spare time by developing myself, getting new knowledge and meeting with interesting people. I believe that we are alive till we are ready to move forward.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5723
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.05.1983 (38歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University, legal
職業 / Occupation Photographer + make-up artist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Gym
趣味 / Hobbies Traveling

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top