No.5724 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5724 - 1
    • No.5724 - 2
    • No.5724 - 3
    • No.5724 - 4
    • No.5724 - 2
    • No.5724 - 3
    • No.5724 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

My dear and my only one! Here I am, your "rib", who will support you in this life quest. I want to live a simple life, with simple love, and a caring husband and children. I want to travel the world with them, educating them through good instruction and meaningful life experience. I want to teach them the importance of traditional family roles. I want to create my own utopia, are you interested in such things? I dream to find a partner with whom I will forget about everything and together we will enjoy our journey,.I went onto this site to find someone special, whom I can love and marry and be happy with forever… Dreams made to llast forever, I keep them save and warm inside only to wait until time is right, one million stars in heaven for every wish I ask, when my man would come into my life! I am not asking for a prince, be yourself! Hope, that together we will achieve everything that can make life unforgettable. Waiting for your letter and happy common life.

彼女のキャラクター

The beauty of my soul won't live you indefinite! I am simple lady with bright temperament! Try to know me and your life will change for sure. I am kind and don't intend to mislead you by giving false expectations. The purpose of this description is to openly and authentically share the fiber of my soul. At first, you will be intrigued by my intellectual development and the depth of my self-awareness, but in the end, you need to be able to commit in your heart to give yourself to me, to take a leap of faith and together to create a beautiful family. I am tender, attentive, affectionate and caring for others. I am an open book, so please don't hesitate to ask me questions or share your heart with me. I am earnestly searching my love!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5724
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.02.1997 (24歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education economic
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Football, tennis, gym
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, self-development, cooking, traveling, movies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top