No.5726 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5726 - 1
    • No.5726 - 2
    • No.5726 - 3
    • No.5726 - 4
    • No.5726 - 5
    • No.5726 - 2
    • No.5726 - 3
    • No.5726 - 4
    • No.5726 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet here kind, honest, generous, caring, self-confident and smart man. I want to have common interests with him and to feel that I am a person with whom he is ready to enjoy his life. I want to open my heart to new feelings and to create a family based on love and trust. I want to love and to be loved

彼女のキャラクター

I am very sensitive, kind, feminine, cheerful, active and creative woman. I adore developing myself, to learn new things and to get new knowledge. I believe that we are alive till we are going forward, till we are setting goals and achieving them. I am a very hardworking person and like what I do. I even can say that my work - is my main passion. I like everything wish is close to designing: floristry, painting, ceramics ... I am also fond of traveling, to visit favorite places, to meet with new people and to learn more about their culture, style of life, mentality and cuisine. I can say that I am a very happy person, but I cannot enjoy my life for fullest without my beloved one.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5726
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.03.1984 (37歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University, economic
職業 / Occupation interior and furniture designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Pilates, ballet lessons
趣味 / Hobbies floristry, painting, ceramics travel, get acquainted with the culture, cuisine and lifestyle in other countries.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top