No.5731 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5731 - 1
    • No.5731 - 2
    • No.5731 - 3
    • No.5731 - 4
    • No.5731 - 5
    • No.5731 - 6
    • No.5731 - 2
    • No.5731 - 3
    • No.5731 - 4
    • No.5731 - 5
    • No.5731 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to see that a man is genuinely interested in me. I want him to be reliable and assertive. It is also important to be on the same page with a person next to you. I know how to respect and to give freedom to decide. Thus, my man should be entrepreneurial and thoughtful. If I find a man like I described above here, the I will be a happy and accomplished woman

彼女のキャラクター

If woman's power in her femininity, then I can call myself a strong woman I'm not afraid of difficulties. Yes, maybe it's not an easy task - to find love on the website, as well as building relationship on the distance... But I'm confident that long kilometers are nothing for two people who want to be together.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5731
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.11.1987 (33歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation Manager in a cosmoceft company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Sports (fitness), work, meeting friends, going to the cinema, concerts, relaxing in nature, traveling, spending time with your family.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top