No.5738 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5738 - 1
    • No.5738 - 2
    • No.5738 - 3
    • No.5738 - 4
    • No.5738 - 5
    • No.5738 - 2
    • No.5738 - 3
    • No.5738 - 4
    • No.5738 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My man should be decent, honest, generous, kind and sincere

彼女のキャラクター

I love flowers and hugs. I love to give a pleasure to everyone I love, to take care of my beloved man. Since childhood, I have dreamed of a happy and strong family in which relationships will be full of love, care and mutual understanding. Like all little princesses who believe in fairy tales, I wanted to get married and live happily ever after, but fate decreed otherwise. Fate brought me here. The time when I had a serious relationship without continuing it, everything has passed. Now I see myself as a confident woman who knows what she wants and what she wants to achieve in this life! I am a very active and sociable woman who adores evening walks, trips to the sea and the mountains and meditation in the open air. DREAMS : I dream of a big and strong family

Other My profiles are...

No. 5738
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.08.1987 (34歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation accounting
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to cook and especially bake vegetables I also do Yoga

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top