No.5741 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5741 - 1
    • No.5741 - 2
    • No.5741 - 3
    • No.5741 - 4
    • No.5741 - 5
    • No.5741 - 2
    • No.5741 - 3
    • No.5741 - 4
    • No.5741 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I came here because I still believe in pure and real love. If two people are interested to be together no distance, age or cultural difference can become a problem for them. Comments : I want to find here a man who will be honest with me, who will never try to betray me, who will become the head of our family and will always support me in any situation. I want to share with him all my interests: to go to the cinemas, theatres, to spend time with our friends and to explore unknown countries together. I want my man to put love on the top of our relationship, to be attentive to the feelings and experiences, to be generous, but not wastefl. We will set our own goals and to our best to make our dreams come true.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very feminine, romantic and cheerful lady. I try to find some positive moments in any situation and to go straight to my aims. I think that if you want to achieve the heights - you need to work hard and to plan your strategy. I am also a rather hardworking person. I try to get new knowledge every day of my life and never lose an opportunity to explore something new. But on the other hand I am very tender and caring, kind and loving lady. I adore spending my spare time with my family and all native people. I am always ready to help everyone and am waiting for the moment when I will open my entire world to the partner who will respect it.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5741
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.10.1982 (40歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University, economic
職業 / Occupation Accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Aqua Aerobics
趣味 / Hobbies Music, cinema, reading, languages, traveling, sports

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top