No.5753 [ウクライナ フメリヌィーツィクィイ]

    • No.5753 - 1
    • No.5753 - 2
    • No.5753 - 3
    • No.5753 - 4
    • No.5753 - 5
    • No.5753 - 2
    • No.5753 - 3
    • No.5753 - 4
    • No.5753 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet a person with whom I will be comfortable. In my future partner, I would like to see the criteria of an ambitious, purposeful, responsible and reliable man. I want him to have a good sense of humor and sincere intentions. I dream of a faithful and reliable man. It is important for me that my future partner supports me and helps in everything.

彼女のキャラクター

I can describe myself as a faithful and sensitive person. My friends say that I am a very good, interesting and calm girl with whom it is easy to communicate. I can also say that I am responsible, sociable and caring. I am also very gentle and romantic. I like psychology. I like to attend various trainings, online programs, it allows me to gain new experience and develop comprehensively. Also, one of my passions is to travel, it is interesting for me to learn everything that is new. Being in nature is a pleasure for me. I also love to cook and I do the housework!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5753
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City フメリヌィーツィクィイ / Khmelnytskyi
生年月日 / Date of Birth 12.07.1990 (31歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 61kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top