No.5756 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「キャンペーン・イベント」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

I do believe in friendship between man and woman and I do believe that husband and wife can be not only lovers but also the best friends! That`s what I am looking for; I need man who will become my friend, my stone wall and greatest support in life! I am looking for a man who wants serious relationships and get married, have children and create a family) With a good sense of humor, good-natured, who has a calm nature, hard-working, ability to love and be friends, kindhearted, adventurous

彼女のキャラクター

Like a real woman I can say that I am one and the only and you will not find woman better that me! Of course it`s s kind of joke but with a part of truth) As you see I have sense of humor and I am very easy going person. I have calm and friendly character. I am educated and interesting broad-minded woman. I am very loyal and honest. My bad traits are that I am a workacholic and lazybone in one person,lol. For me relation is not only the feeling of fire but first of all it is mutuality, reciprocity and mutual dependence. I am not about one gate play, but I am about total understanding and possibility to find compromises.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5756
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.07.1983 (38歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation University professor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top