No.5778 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5778 - 1
    • No.5778 - 2
    • No.5778 - 3
    • No.5778 - 4
    • No.5778 - 5
    • No.5778 - 6
    • No.5778 - 2
    • No.5778 - 3
    • No.5778 - 4
    • No.5778 - 5
    • No.5778 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I'm happy to meet a man with a sense of humor, a strong character who has a thirst for life. He does not have to be perfect, because people are not ideal. We must compliment each other, saturate each other and be friends and lovers, even it sound trite. But, as you know, we are born for love. When there is love, interest and attraction, there will be a long and happy relationship.

彼女のキャラクター

My inner desire is to create the ideal beauty and atmosphere inside my family. I like everything unique and unrepeatable. And besides, I strive for better and newer. I can easily be happy with simple things. Every relationship is hard everyday work of two people who are caring and understanding, who respect and love each other. Any relationship should be solid, harmonious, bring pleasure and set a fire of passion in the eyes and souls. I like when calmness and peace reign over the house. I like to be caring, I wish to feel important in the lives of my close people. I want to inspire my man with sincere emotions.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5778
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.03.1982 (39歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University, economics. Marketer
職業 / Occupation Company : Private Job Title : Purchasing Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Spanish:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports yoga
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, languages

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top