No.5779 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ハリコフ2」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

My ideal man has a very keen sense of humor; he is smart, kind, brave, and understanding. I think it can be boring to be serious all the time. Sometimes life gets hard, and only laughter and good company save from being stressed. I also hope that my man will be faithful and will be always by my side when I need him. In a man, I appreciate the intelligence and ability to be responsible. Trust is what will be the foundation of my relationship with a man. If a man and a woman decide to be together, they should be respectful to each other, understand that interests may not coincide, but we are all different and it is important to accept a partner as he is, without trying to change him and make comfortable for himself. A happy relationship is the ability to communicate with each other. How I describe the importance of

彼女のキャラクター

I came here to meet a decent man and truly fall in love, to find out what true love is. Meet the love of my life, create a big and happy family, get higher education abroad, start my own business and travel a lot with my beloved husband. I haven't faced infidelity, but I believe that if one of the partners becomes unfaithful, there is no point in continuing. No matter how strong love is, infidelity cannot be forgiven. Infidelity can only be when feelings fade away. I'm a positive and feminine lady. I like comfort and tasty food. For me, warm happiness is to sit in the evening by the fireplace hand in hand and give a smile to someone you love. I'm a very romantic lady and love beautiful places. My friends say there is a fountain of charging energy inside me. The motto and the best strategy of my life is to simply do the best of what is possible every day, to dream and achieve.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5779
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.10.1998 (23歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University, international business
職業 / Occupation Company : Private Job Title : Personal Assistant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Turkish:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Charity, Traveling, Languages

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top