No.5780 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5780 - 1
    • No.5780 - 2
    • No.5780 - 3
    • No.5780 - 4
    • No.5780 - 5
    • No.5780 - 6
    • No.5780 - 7
    • No.5780 - 2
    • No.5780 - 3
    • No.5780 - 4
    • No.5780 - 5
    • No.5780 - 6
    • No.5780 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I am absolutely convinced that there are no ideal men, but for me an ideal man is the one who will care, be reliable and understanding, that one, whom I could trust. I am ready for serious relationship and my heart is opened for love. I wish to find a person which can save my heart and soul, will be near in good and in bad, stand for me like mountain stand against the wind and rain, cover me when it's cold and give freshness when it's hot.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a tender, kind and sincere lady! I am optimist and I believe that it is possible to find something positive in any situation. I love trying new things and I like to develop myself – the sky is the limit! I am romantic, faithful and I am a one man woman! I am trustful and I forget easily some bad things or offences but one thing I won’t ever be able to forgive is betrayal.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5780
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.09.1986 (35歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University, management
職業 / Occupation Company : Private Job Title : Administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Jogging
趣味 / Hobbies Origami

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top