No.5782 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5782 - 1
    • No.5782 - 2
    • No.5782 - 3
    • No.5782 - 4
    • No.5782 - 5
    • No.5782 - 6
    • No.5782 - 7
    • No.5782 - 2
    • No.5782 - 3
    • No.5782 - 4
    • No.5782 - 5
    • No.5782 - 6
    • No.5782 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

An adult man who can be a child at heart. Independent, decisive, courageous, charming, kind. A good family man, loyal, caring, responsible. Hopeless romantic, capable of madness for love! Active and ready for adventure together. A man who can make me laugh, who will love me the way I am and motivate me to become better every day. I'm not looking for the perfect person, because our small flaws make us unique, not just virtues. I just want to love a simple guy with a huge heart who knows how to love and enjoy life.

彼女のキャラクター

I'm not perfect, but I'm real! Life is the most valuable gift, and I try to live every day with love and gratitude. My close people appreciate me for being a kind, helpful, cheerful and friendly person. I am persistent in achieving my goals and open to new knowledge and skills. In everything I do, I put all the passion of my heart! Temperamental and gentle, independent and weak, invincible and fragile, serious and flirting - I can be different, but one thing I know for sure - you will never be bored with me! I read a lot, write articles on various topics, as well as poems and songs, and dream of writing a book one day. In my free time I create unique handmade jewelry, I like to cook, I go in for sports regularly (pool, gym, dancing). When I want to relax, I meet with friends, go shopping, attend cultural events or just go for a walk. Life without love is as tasteless as a delicious dish without salt. So let's write our own recipe for happiness!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5782
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.11.1987 (33歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University, economic
職業 / Occupation admin-copywriting
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 -(Born in 2019)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports fitness, Swimming
趣味 / Hobbies Drawing, Psychology, Reading, art

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top