No.5784 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5784 - 1
    • No.5784 - 2
    • No.5784 - 3
    • No.5784 - 4
    • No.5784 - 5
    • No.5784 - 6
    • No.5784 - 2
    • No.5784 - 3
    • No.5784 - 4
    • No.5784 - 5
    • No.5784 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

He - let him become the most important person for me, a new meaning of life, a reason for smiles, happiness, pride, inspiration, and all the most pleasant that can happen to us! I think that a man should be kind, caring, generous, interesting, active, and confident. I am interested in smart men, I welcome it when a man has his hobbies, favorite business, favorite sport :)

彼女のキャラクター

I am interested in fashion, the beauty industry, I like to be taken pictures and experiment with hair color :) I travel a lot, it is difficult to list all the old places I have been to and each new place surprises me with its customs and peculiarities, so I never get tired of traveling :) I am a cheerful and friendly girl with a good sense of humor, very sociable, I easily meet new people. I really want a serious relationship with a man, I dream of a family and children. In relationships, I value the ability to take care of each other, respect, the ability to listen and give advice on time, to always be the most important people for each other. I want to meet a great and all-consuming Love !!!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5784
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.06.1985 (36歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, German:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Sport is my whole life! Now I am fond of fitness and yoga, I regularly go to the gym, and in the past, I was professionally involved in karate.
趣味 / Hobbies I embroider with beads, I have a lot of works at home that I embroidered myself. They say that this requires a lot of patience and perseverance, probably this is about me :)

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top