No.5787 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5787 - 1
    • No.5787 - 2
    • No.5787 - 3
    • No.5787 - 4
    • No.5787 - 5
    • No.5787 - 6
    • No.5787 - 7
    • No.5787 - 2
    • No.5787 - 3
    • No.5787 - 4
    • No.5787 - 5
    • No.5787 - 6
    • No.5787 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for someone, who is brave enough to fall in love and start a serious relationship. I need a man, who can enjoy simple things in life, who want home comfort and a warm bond. Would you like to start our day together? At home with a cup of coffee or tea, laughing and chatting. Or in a hotel room somewhere near the ocean .... in my mind, there are many options for a good start of the day that makes me feel good. What am I ready to give in return? Love and tenderness, understanding, sincere care, and respect. I can love and trust, be thankful and share the passion. So, are you ready to accept all these?

彼女のキャラクター

I feel joy and happiness, as well as the need to share this with someone special... special to me. I love music and play the piano very well. My profession and the main hobby is medicine. I like to help people and feel the ability to give a lot. I am an easy-going and open person, open for love, new experience, and impressions.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5787
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1998 (23歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Medical Institute student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports fitness, Swimming
趣味 / Hobbies travel, sports, piano, music, movies, books

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top