No.5800 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5800 - 1
    • No.5800 - 2
    • No.5800 - 3
    • No.5800 - 4
    • No.5800 - 5
    • No.5800 - 2
    • No.5800 - 3
    • No.5800 - 4
    • No.5800 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Intelligence, a big loving heart able to love and accept. I want my man be successful in his job or business and quite ambitious. Deep, understanding, willing to care.

彼女のキャラクター

Intelligent, highly sensitive and loyal. I am fond of reading books, visiting concerts, theaters, art exhibitions, museums, visiting new places to get to know more about this wonderful and unknown world. In love with psychology that is why I am used to reading and watching a lot on this topic. I am a lawyer by my profession and job. Currently obtaining my second education, having plans to become a psychologist in several years. I like to spend time on the nature, enjoying sight-seeing, listening birds' songs or sound of waves. Just talking and walking. Would love to go through life with a sincere and loving partner who is willing to support and understand. Enjoy travelling and art. And travelling to enjoy artJ Love to visit art galleries and museums. Dream about Metropolitan museum, Prado and Ufizzi.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5800
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.04.1988 (34歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation a lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies travel, reading, music

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top