No.5807 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5807 - 1
    • No.5807 - 2
    • No.5807 - 3
    • No.5807 - 4
    • No.5807 - 5
    • No.5807 - 6
    • No.5807 - 7
    • No.5807 - 2
    • No.5807 - 3
    • No.5807 - 4
    • No.5807 - 5
    • No.5807 - 6
    • No.5807 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

My man should be attractive, hard-working and hard-relaxing. I want him to have a friendly and fun-loving nature. I also need a reliable friend and intelligent man with positive thinking. I think it is important for a man to have ambitions and determination as well as being affectionate and attentive. I am looking for a real friend to share our joys and problems, and I am looking for a real lover to enjoy and share all the rest).

彼女のキャラクター

My credo is "Live your life in love!" I am active, considerate, purposeful, persistent when needed, sociable, emotional, cheerful and forgiving. Other people see me as a very positive and optimistic person. I am the one who makes friends quickly, as I am very easy-going and open. I am extremely loyal and friendly, as well as honest and decent. I am a caring and loving woman and I will be that kind of wife.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5807
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.05.1977 (45歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University degree
職業 / Occupation Administrator in a jewelry shop
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Italian:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I always try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am an extremely sporty person. I like jogging, fitness, swimming and many other kinds of sports.
趣味 / Hobbies I keep traditions and customs of my family and nation, but I extremely enjoy traveling and meeting new people with their lifestyles and cultures. My passions are dogs and cooking.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top