No.5808 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5808 - 1
    • No.5808 - 2
    • No.5808 - 3
    • No.5808 - 4
    • No.5808 - 5
    • No.5808 - 6
    • No.5808 - 7
    • No.5808 - 2
    • No.5808 - 3
    • No.5808 - 4
    • No.5808 - 5
    • No.5808 - 6
    • No.5808 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

It is very easy to describe the man I would like to see next to me, because the main thing for me is a kind and loving heart. I want to meet a man who is reliable, loyal and with a good sense of humor, so that together we look at all situations from a positive point of view.

彼女のキャラクター

I love my life and always fill it with positive thoughts. By nature I am loving, sensitive, gentle and cheerful. I love to travel and learn new things. I am very calm and it is easy to find a common language with me, because I can listen to the wishes of my loved ones. For me, family values are most important, and I dream of a strong family in which love and respect will reign. I love sports and lead an active lifestyle. I can support any conversation and, if necessary, keep silent. I will definitely believe in the man I love.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5808
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.04.1985 (37歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher psychology
職業 / Occupation Business owner. Psychologist's private practice for 5 years. Psychologist, hypnotherapist, TV presenter, TV expert.
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Horseback riding, active sports, long walks in the park or in nature.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top