No.5814 [ウクライナ チェルカースィ]

    • No.5814 - 1
    • No.5814 - 2
    • No.5814 - 3
    • No.5814 - 4
    • No.5814 - 5
    • No.5814 - 6
    • No.5814 - 7
    • No.5814 - 2
    • No.5814 - 3
    • No.5814 - 4
    • No.5814 - 5
    • No.5814 - 6
    • No.5814 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I dream to find a kind and caring man. My ideal choice knows what he wants from life and always achieves his goals. He loves children and he is ready for family life. I am looking for a man who will become my faithful friend and a great partner. We can create the perfect marriage only for us.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a cheerful and open woman. I have a kind and sympathetic heart. I will always come to help in a difficult moment. I have a calm disposition and I always go on compromise. I am a responsible lady. I appreciate honesty in people. I do not like extra secrets. I appreciate the open dialogue. I have a great sense of humor. I easily find a common language with new people. I am a psychologist. I love my work. I am engaged in self-education. I also love to travel. I often travel to other countries for work, but I also do not forget about cultural events and various excursions. I am an active lady. I do not like to sit on one place.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5814
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City チェルカースィ / Cherkasy
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.03.1987 (35歳)
身長 / Height 156cm
体重 / Weight
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Graduate Degree Education specialization Psychology
職業 / Occupation Psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I go to the gym and do fitness.
趣味 / Hobbies I play sports, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am interested in running. I often run in a park near my house. I love outdoor activities. My friends and I often go to the mountains. I am good at skiing.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top