No.5835 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5835 - 1
    • No.5835 - 2
    • No.5835 - 3
    • No.5835 - 4
    • No.5835 - 5
    • No.5835 - 6
    • No.5835 - 7
    • No.5835 - 2
    • No.5835 - 3
    • No.5835 - 4
    • No.5835 - 5
    • No.5835 - 6
    • No.5835 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a kind, open, sincere and easy-going man to start serious relations with. I hope my future partner will be reliable, responsible, positive and with good sense of humor. He will develop himself and will be goal-oriented. I hope he will not be selfish and will always try to compromise. He will be caring, attentive and loving towards his woman.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a very easy-going and open-minded person. I am flexible, adventurous and spontaneous. I have a kind heart and I love life and people. I am cheerful, optimistic and positive. I have a creative personality. My friends say I am loyal, reliable, caring and understanding. I am family-oriented and family values are very important to me. Among my interests are theater, cinema, music and dancing. I like singing too. I am good at cooking and I enjoy cooking something delicious. I try to live an active life and I adore long walks near the sea or in the parks. I am fond of traveling and visited a lot of great places. To be honest, I am not much into sports.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5835
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.02.1990 (32歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Graduate Degree
職業 / Occupation freelancer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Reading is also one of my passions. I like spending cozy time at home reading a book or watching a nice movie.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top