No.5840 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5840 - 1
    • No.5840 - 2
    • No.5840 - 3
    • No.5840 - 4
    • No.5840 - 5
    • No.5840 - 6
    • No.5840 - 7
    • No.5840 - 2
    • No.5840 - 3
    • No.5840 - 4
    • No.5840 - 5
    • No.5840 - 6
    • No.5840 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I do not have a specific image of a man in my head, I suppose that I will sense it when I meet you. If we are destined to be together then we will just go for it, it takes two to build something long-lasting and deep, I hope that our relationship will be harmonious, full of love and affection.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very sweet and family oriented lady, good looking and very youthful, positive thinker, bright personality, thoughtful, considerate of others, ready to help those who are in need. I am always on a brighter side of this world, please, consider contacting me, I will definitely make you happier and will decorate your life. I am fond of gothic architecture, I do love pets very much and always had pets at home. I like staying active, dream about learning how to drive a car, now I am riding my bicycle which allows me to keep fit and see a lot places in my home town. I love cooking; reading, listening to the music and also giving my attention to my loved ones.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5840
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.11.1985 (36歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top