No.5843 [ウクライナ フメリヌィーツィクィイ]

    • No.5843 - 1
    • No.5843 - 2
    • No.5843 - 3
    • No.5843 - 4
    • No.5843 - 5
    • No.5843 - 6
    • No.5843 - 2
    • No.5843 - 3
    • No.5843 - 4
    • No.5843 - 5
    • No.5843 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I came on this site with a goal to meet a caring and kind man who is able to love and compromise. I would like to meet an attentive, loving and strong man with a good sense of humour. I see a confident, joyful and life-loving man by my side, who will hold my hand gently, who will be there for me while I will be there for him only. I dream to meet my second half and spend the rest of our lives as a happy couple.

彼女のキャラクター

I would say that I am a sociable and cheerful woman. I can describe myself as a loyal, kind, wise and goal oriented person. I respect family values, the ability to listen and compromise. I am a one-man woman. I am caring and warm-hearted, joyful and life loving.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5843
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City フメリヌィーツィクィイ / Khmelnytskyi
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.11.1987 (34歳)
身長 / Height 156cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I like to keep my body in a good shape, so, sport is a part of my life as well.
趣味 / Hobbies I am a many sided woman. I enjoy activities like walks, horseback riding, dancing and bowling. Also I like to go to the cinema, spend time outdoors and discover new things. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top