No.5851 [ロシア セバストポリ]

    • No.5851 - 1
    • No.5851 - 2
    • No.5851 - 3
    • No.5851 - 4
    • No.5851 - 5
    • No.5851 - 2
    • No.5851 - 3
    • No.5851 - 4
    • No.5851 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

A person with a higher education, preferably with similar interests, so that we have something to talk about, except for the economy. Easy-going, cheerful, reliable, obligatory, faithful, unpretentious in everyday life, not greedy, with skillful hands, loving nature. Living separately from his parents and not in rented housing is a must. Non-smoker and more or less healthy.

彼女のキャラクター

I am an independent person who knows how to live alone, but does not like it at all. Like any woman, I need to know that there is a person nearby with whom I feel good, with whom I feel safe, share joys and sadness, we have similar values and attitude to life. I am an intellectually savvy person, in some ways even a gourmet: I appreciate art, serious literature, good cinema, good music (classical, jazz, blues, folk, instrumental), delicious cuisine. I love nature and animals very much, I have a cat at home, which I took from the street. My temperament is generally calm, but there are emotional swings, caused primarily by the need to defend my point of view on a matter of principle. That is why in relations with a partner, it is important for me to have a coincidence of interests and mutual compromise. I am ready to fully learn the language, traditions and customs of the country I will move to.

スタッフからのコメント

趣味が旅行ということで、世界各国約35か国へ滞在したことがあるそうです。 3年間、日本で日本語の勉強をしていたこともあり、日本の文化なども熟知しているそうですので、ぜひ、アプローチしてみてくださいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5851
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City セバストポリ / Sevastopol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.12.1982 (39歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 72kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education PhD in Art History
職業 / Occupation I work as the author of an architectural portal, I combine work in the library field
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Yoga, swimming, dancing,
趣味 / Hobbies traveling, singing in the languages of the world, photography, interior design, environmental initiatives, gardening, cooking, pet care, art, philosophy, history.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top