No.5858 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

    • No.5858 - 1
    • No.5858 - 2
    • No.5858 - 3
    • No.5858 - 4
    • No.5858 - 2
    • No.5858 - 3
    • No.5858 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet a smart, kind and strong man. I like when a man takes care of his family. And I never talk to with a cruel and agrisseve person. readiness-to-live-in-Japan : If it is possible, I will about-baby : I think no, but who knows international-passport : Yes work-in-Japan : No something-abaout-Japan : Japan is a uniquce country with amazing nature. People are very hardworking and disciplined. The woman usually takes care of the family and the man earns the money. A man is the head of the family and in public life. Yuans respect their parents and other adults. Unfortunately, people are very lonely in Japan. But they really appreciate their culture and traditions.

彼女のキャラクター

Kind, cheerful, honest, hardworking. I'm good at listening and I take care of my close people and always try to help them.

スタッフからのコメント

早く結婚したいそうです。日本に興味がありますから、素敵な日本人男性を探しています。 ぜひ、アプローチしてみてくださいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5858
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.01.1978 (44歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 70kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher education
職業 / Occupation An accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Walking
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading, studying something new, creating something for house

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top