No.5864 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5864 - 1
    • No.5864 - 2
    • No.5864 - 3
    • No.5864 - 4
    • No.5864 - 5
    • No.5864 - 6
    • No.5864 - 7
    • No.5864 - 2
    • No.5864 - 3
    • No.5864 - 4
    • No.5864 - 5
    • No.5864 - 6
    • No.5864 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I imagine you as a trustworthy, reliable, honest, attentive and communicative person by nature. I wish that you would love children and have a good sense of humor, self-confident, successful and entrepreneurism, willing to be together with a lady like me! I want to meet a real gentleman, even if it sounds old fashioned!

彼女のキャラクター

I am kind, loving, caring, beautiful and very sympathetic lady by nature, I am lucrative and purposeful when it comes to work matters, leading an active life style, ready to start a family, giving the best of me to my life partner. I am determined to build a strong connection with a person who will accept me with all of my imperfections! I hope that now you are reading my words and wish to get better acquainted with me! I love horseback riding and involved into this sports as an amateur. I dream to have a great connection with my man to share such and other activities together in future!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5864
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.12.1996 (25歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation self-employed (retail)
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2016)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am a well rounded person with numerous hobbies and interests. I find special charm in arts and love to create handmade doing painting, embroidery and cooking.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top