No.5866 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5866 - 1
    • No.5866 - 2
    • No.5866 - 3
    • No.5866 - 4
    • No.5866 - 2
    • No.5866 - 3
    • No.5866 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I'm looking for a responsible, decent man, attentive to the words of his beloved woman. I want to be a queen for my husband and do everything to make him feel like a king next to me. Happiness is a willingness to listen to a partner and discuss all issues. I want to build a relationship with a man who has deep family values and is ready to admire his beloved woman. I believe that a happy relationship can be built only by trusting each other.

彼女のキャラクター

I'm a woman who knows how to love and take care of her partner. I am gentle, attentive, sensitive, and responsible. I like to take care of my body, enjoy nature, travel, explore this world, and dream. Yeah, dreams are what make us move forward and be more assertive. And I want to dream with you, my future man. At this stage in my life, my main goal is to create a family. I dream of meeting a man who is ready for a serious relationship and do everything for the happiness of the family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5866
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.01.1980 (42歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University, management
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2010)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Yoga, Meditation
趣味 / Hobbies Psychology, Sports, Dancing, Cooking

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top