No.5896 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5896 - 1
    • No.5896 - 2
    • No.5896 - 3
    • No.5896 - 4
    • No.5896 - 5
    • No.5896 - 6
    • No.5896 - 7
    • No.5896 - 2
    • No.5896 - 3
    • No.5896 - 4
    • No.5896 - 5
    • No.5896 - 6
    • No.5896 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I feel loved when a man : Praises me and admires me Hugs, kisses, shows tenderness True love for me is : Love is long-suffering, merciful, love does not envy, love does not boast, does not pride itself, is not cruel, does not seek its own, does not get angry, does not think evil, does not rejoice in untruth, but rejoices in the truth; covers everything, believes everything, hopes everything, endures everything. love never stops I want to meet a man : Religion is an important part for me, and I understand that it is very important for the chosen one to share my views. That's how it affects all spheres of life. In a man, I appreciate kindness, hard work, honesty, humor, care, intelligence, reliability, respect.

彼女のキャラクター

friendly, open, creative person. I feel people very well, I am not conflicted, I easily find a common language with people. I appreciate a sense of humor. But at the same time, it is important to me and I need time to be with myself and recharge Like every woman, I am emotional, but above all I am intelligent and restrained I consider interpersonal relationships to be the most important Soul harmony, unity of views, intelligence, respect. Make a person happy, be a sun.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5896
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.06.1989 (33歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 73kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Completed higher education
職業 / Occupation Artist, icon painter, restorer, designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Swimming, jogging, cycling, pilates, walks. I would like more often
趣味 / Hobbies Ice skating, Gardening, indoor plants, Equestrian sports,

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top