No.5898 [ロシア ニジニ・ノヴゴロド]

    • No.5898 - 1
    • No.5898 - 2
    • No.5898 - 3
    • No.5898 - 2
    • No.5898 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : Educated, well-mannered, speaks English, generous, looking after his health, doing sports, likes to travel and does it a lot. Readiness to live in Japan : I would like to see Japan and move there if I will it. Do you want a child (children) in your family? : No Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : Probably Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Mesmerizing tea ceremonies, elaborate flower arrangements, calligraphy, bonsai, rock gardens, sakura blossomes, majestic Fujiyama, beautiful geishas. sumo wrestling...These are just a few things of the Japanese culture I have read or watched movies about.

彼女のキャラクター

I,m kind, open, always ready learn something new, honest, caring, gentle, smiley, like to laugh.

スタッフからのコメント

TATTOO : Four small tattoo on the hands and on the neck 2022年8月よりインドネシア・バリ島にて1年間の就労ビザを取得されておりますので、バリ島にてお見合いが可能です。 お子様はお二人いらっしゃいますが、元ご主人が育てていらっしゃいますので、再婚では実質的にお子様連れとはなりません。 また、女性はお子様を欲していらっしゃいませんので、お子様が欲しい男性には不向きとなります。 英語も大変分かりやすく、流暢で十分に英語でコミュニケーションが可能な方です。 A:2022年8月に会員様がインドネシア・バリ島にて、お会いになっております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5898
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ニジニ・ノヴゴロド / Nizhniy Novgorod
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.11.1982 (39歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher Education
職業 / Occupation Dance teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 2006) Boy -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Dance, yoga, long distance walking
趣味 / Hobbies Playing piano, traveling, psychology

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top