No.5921 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5921 - 1
    • No.5921 - 2
    • No.5921 - 3
    • No.5921 - 4
    • No.5921 - 5
    • No.5921 - 6
    • No.5921 - 7
    • No.5921 - 2
    • No.5921 - 3
    • No.5921 - 4
    • No.5921 - 5
    • No.5921 - 6
    • No.5921 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I registered on the site and hope to find one and only. A man for whom our acquaintance will be a success and our family will become a small home fortress. I love rain and books, I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing! If you are cheerful and ready for a serious relationship, we can start our story.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a mischievous, friendly and romantic woman. The only thing I miss is my loved one next to me. I can be sentimental, but life with me is never boring. I love walks in the evenings and sports, and I am always glad to share the interests of my beloved. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe that I will meet here a worthy person who has been looking for me all his life. Do you want children/more children? : Yes

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5921
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1984 (38歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education Graduate Degree
職業 / Occupation I'm a lawyer. At the moment I work as the head of the Center for the provision of specified services
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top